June 2020 – Virtual 2020 Goldschmidt Conference Sneak Preview

Thermo Fisher Scientific are pleased to continue to support the Goldschmidt Conference in 2020. The conference committee has worked hard on the new virtual program, including plenary lectures, seminars, scientific sessions with live Q&A, as well as an exhibition space to connect with our sales and product specialists. We hope that you will also join the conference and make it a memorable event.

 

For years, we have been inviting our customers for lunchtime seminars during the conference, on a variety of topics. This year we will invite too, for a live session on Tuesday June 23.

 

“Is there life beyond Neptune?” The future of MC-ICP-MS

 

Save the date and time: Tuesday June 23

 

Live session #1: Register here

9:00 – 9:30 am CEST, 3:00 – 3:30 pm CST, 4:00 – 4:30 pm JST

Live session #2: Register here

9:00 – 9:30 am HST, 12:00 – 12:30 pm PDT, 3:00 – 3:30 pm EDT